red

About Us

processing facility

Located in Wurtland, Kentucky, DropBox, Inc. is an ISO shipping container modification company that specializes in designing, engineering, and manufacturing containerized solutions and engineered enclosures.

For over two decades, DropBox Inc. has offered customers solutions both for sale and rent. Whether ordering from our standard product line or creating a completely custom solution, the product that you need will be the product that you receive and nothing less. Whether you make your DropBox solution a permanent installation or use it across multiple sites, each component has been carefully evaluated to ensure that the product can withstand the abuse of daily use and frequent transport.

With a proven track record for quality and customer service, DropBox Inc. has planted its roots firmly throughout industry. 

Need a Solution? Contact Us

Our Team

Robert Slagel

President & CEO

rslagel@dropboxinc.com

Joe Dougherty

Chief Operations Officer

jdougherty@dropboxinc.com

Eric Gindlesperger

VP, Engineering & Design

EGindlesperger@securedbymac.com

Mackenzie Hinman

Executive Assistant to the CEO

ea@dropboxinc.com

Shane Meadows

Sales Representative

sameadows@dropboxinc.com

Kelli Dufore

Accounting Director & Human Resources

kdufore@dropboxinc.com

Jan Boyle

Accounts Payable

jboyle@dropboxinc.com

Donna Vanover-McGlothlin

Accounts Receivable & Payroll Administrator

dmcglothlin@dropboxinc.com

Annette Hughes

Invoicing & Rental Fleet Administrator

ahughes@dropboxinc.com

Drew King

Materials Manager

dking@dropboxinc.com 

Brian Dufore

Production Manager

bdufore@dropboxinc.com

Tim Hopkins

Quality Manager

thopkins@dropboxinc.com

Our Clients